Mrs. Not Me

Tell me about her.

Is she thin?

Is she tall?

Does she resemble me at all?

 

Does her laughter ring like a church bell?

Does she giggle like a school girl?

Does her laughter resemble mine?

 

Does her smile make people stop to admire?

Does it sparkle like the summer stars?

Does her smile resemble mine?

 

Tell me the color of her eyes.

Are they as black as mine?

What is the color of her hair?

Is it not as black as mine?

 

Tell me

What is it about her that makes her shine?

What makes her so divine?

Does her heart not beat as mine?

 

Tell me

What is it about her?

Tell me

What does she have that I do not?

Tell me

Why does she have your heart?

Mmmm Watcha Saaay....?

